Fees

Vehicle Registration Fees Payment policies
Standard Automobiles
Weight up to 2,499 lbs $28.10
2,500 to 3,499 $36.10
3,500 lbs or more $46.10
Lightweight Trucks
Weight up to 1,999 lbs $28.10
2,000 to 3,000 lbs $36.10
3,001 to 5,000 lbs $46.10
Lease Vehicles
Registration fees for lease vehicles are based on the exact weight of the vehicle, please contact our office for a quote.
Antique Vehicles $21.10
Motorcycles $24.60
Initial Registration Fee $225.00
Standard Metal Plate Fee $28.00
Replacement Decal / License Plate Fees Payment policies
Replacement Decal $34.10
Replacement Decal with Police Report No Fee
Replacement License Plate $36.90
Replacement License Plate with Police Report No Fee
Duplicate Registration Paper (No Decal) $3.00
Vessel Registration Fees Payment policies
Canoes/Vessels under 12 feet $13.50
12 feet to 15 feet $29.63
16 feet to 25 feet $48.38
26 feet to 39 feet $122.63
40 feet to 64 feet $196.88
65 feet to 109 feet $234.38
110 feet or more $289.88
Vehicle Title Fees Payment policies
Florida Transfer - Electronic Title $75.75
Out of State Transfer - Electronic Title $85.75
Same Day Paper Title add $10.00
Mailed Paper Title add $2.50
Delinquent Fee (30 days from purchase date) $20.00
Lien Fee $2.00
Duplicate Florida Title - Mailed Paper Title $78.75
Duplicate Florida Title - Same Day Paper Title $85.75
Vessel Title Fees Payment policies
Florida Transfer - Electronic Title $5.75
Out of State Transfer - Electronic Title $7.75
Same Day Paper Title add $5.00
Mailed Paper Title add $2.50
Delinquent Fee (30 days after purchase date) $10.00
Lien Fee $1.00
Duplicate Title Fee - Mailed Paper Title $9.00
Duplicate Title Fee - Same Day Paper Title $11.50
Disabled Person Parking Permit Fees Payment policies
Permanent Parking Permit No Fee
Temporary Parking Permit $15.00 
Class E Driver License/Identification Card Fees Payment policies
Original or Renewal Class E or Learner License $54.25
Original or Renewal Identification Card $31.25
Replacement Driver License or Identification Card $31.25
Upgrading from Learner License to Class E License (Learner License must be surrendered) $6.25
Upgrading from Learner License to Class E License with name/address change $31.25
Add/Renew motorcycle endorsement $7.00
Late Fee $15.00 
Commercial Driver License (CDL) Fees Payment policies
Original or Renewal CDL $81.25
School System Employees (Proof of employment must be provided) $54.25
Endorsements (each endorsement)
$7.00 
Hazardous Material Application $91.00
Written Tests (including CDL tests) - First attempt $6.25
Re-exam written tests $16.25
Replacement CDL $31.25
Updating DOT Medical card or changing self-certification status $6.25
Upgrade Class E to previously held CDL $81.25
Downgrading CDL to Class E License with no changes $6.25
Downgrading CDL to Class E with changes $31.25
Late Fee $15.00 
License Testing Fees Payment policies
Written Tests (including CDL tests) - First attempt $6.25
Re-exam written tests $16.25
Driving Test - First attempt $6.25
Re-exam driving test $26.25
Veteran Designation Fees Payment policies
Adding veteran designation during a replacement, renewal, or original license or ID transaction $1.00
Adding veteran designation with no other transactions or changes $9.25
100% Service-connected disabled veteran ID or Driver License $6.25
Reinstatement Fees Payment policies
D-6 Suspensions (Unpaid tickets/fines) $66.25
Child Support Suspensions (Reported by Court) $66.25
Child Support Suspensions (Reported by Department of Revenue) $51.25
Non-Compliance with school attendance suspension $51.25
CDL Disqualifications $81.25
DUI Revocation $75.00 
Administrative Fee (charged for each alcohol related event) $130.00
Financial Responsibility (insurance) Supensions
First offense within 3 years $156.25
Second offense within 3 years $256.25
Third offense within 3 years $506.25
Identification Card Fees Payment policies
Original or Renewal $31.25
Replacement $31.25 
Examination Fees Payment policies
Written Re-Exam Fee $16.25
Skill Re-Exam Fee $26.25 
Initial and Yearly Fees for Businesses Payment policies
October - March $50.00
April - June $25.00
July - September $12.50
Specialty Permit Fees Payment policies
Going-out-of-Business or Fire Sale $50.00
Transient Merchant $150.00
Mobile Home Registration Fees Payment policies
Up to 35 feet in length $26.60
Over 35 feet to 40 feet in length $31.60
Over 40 feet to 45 feet in length $36.60
Over 45 feet to 50 feet in length $41.60
Over 50 feet to 55 feet in length $46.60
Over 55 feet to 60 feet in length $51.60
Over 60 feet to 65 feet in length $56.60
Over 65 feet in length $86.60
Real property decal fee $5.10
Heavy Truck Registration Fees Payment policies
GVW 5,001 thru 5,999 $72.85
GVW 6,000 thru 7,999 $99.85
GVW 8,000 thru 9,999 $115.10
GVW 10,000 thru 14,999 $140.10
GVW 15,000 thru 19,999 $199.10
GVW 20,000 thru 26,000 273.10
GVW 26,001 thru 34,999 $346.10
GVW 35,000 thru 43,999 $427.10
GVW 44,000 thru 54,999 $795.10
GVW 55,000 thru 61,999 $938.10
GVW 62,000 thru 71,999 $1,102.10
GVW 72,000 thru 80,000 $1,344.10
Certified Copy of Birth Record Payment policies
Initial Certified Copy $20.25
Each Additional Certified Copy of Same Record $10.00
Resident Freshwater and Saltwater Fishing Licenses Payment policies
Annual $17.00
Youth (ages 8 thru 17) $17.00
5-Year $79.00 
Lifetime (ages 0 thru 4) $126.50
Lifetime (ages 5 thru 12)  $226.50
Lifetime (ages 13 thru 64) $301.50 
Combination
Freshwater/Hunting $32.50 
Freshwater/Saltwater $32.50
Freshwater/Saltwater/Hunting $48.00 
Avid Angler $49.00
Saltwater/Lobster (Lobster Combo) $22.00 
Saltwater Angler $32.00
Saltwater Permits
Snook (annual) $10.00 
Snook (5-Year) $50.00
Lobster (annual) $5.00 
Lobster (5-Year) $25.00
Gulf Reef Fish Angler (annual) $0
Replacements
Annual; 5-Year $2.00 
Lifetime $10.00
Senior Citizens (65+) Hunting and Fishing Certificate $0
Miscellaneous
1-Year / 5-Year Card Charge $4.00
Non-Resident Fishing Licenses Payment policies
3-Day $17
7-Day $30
Annual $47 
Hunting Licenses Payment policies
Annual $17.00
Youth (ages 8 thru 17) $17.00
5-Year $79.00 
Lifetime (ages 0 thru 4) $201.50
Lifetime (ages 5 thru 12) $351.50
Lifetime (ages 13 thru 64) $501.50 
Combination
Freshwater/Hunting $32.50 
Freshwater/Saltwater/Hunting $48.00 
Waterfowl Hunter $80.50
Turkey Hunter $53.50
Complete Hunter $110.50
Wildlife Viewer $63.50
Replacements
Annual; 5-Year $2.00 
Lifetime $10.00
Senior Citizens (65+) Hunting and Fishing Certificate $0 
Miscellaneous
1-Year / 5-Year Card Charge $4.00 
Non-Resident Hunting Licenses Payment policies
10-Day $46.50
Annual $151.50
Sportsman Licenses Payment policies
Sportsman $80.50 
Sportsman (ages 64+) $13.50
Gold Sportsman (annual) $100.00
Gold Sportsman (5-Year) $494.00
Gold Sportsman - Youth (ages 8 thru 17) $100.00
Military Gold Sportsman (annual) $20.00
Super Sportsman (annual) $132.00
Sportsman (ages 0 thru 4) $401.50 
Sportsman (ages 5 thru 12) $701.50 
Sportsman (ages 13 thru 64) $1,001.50
Charter Captain/Vessel Payment policies
Charter Captain - 4 or less $201.50
Charter Captain - 10 or less $401.50
Charter Captain - 11 or more $801.50
Charter Vessel - 4 or less $201.50
Charter Vessel - 6 or less $401.50
Charter Vessel - 10 or less $401.50
Charter Vessel - 11 or more $801.50 
Recreational Vessel $2,001.50 
Charter Captain/Charter Vessel/Recreational Vessel Snook Permit $10.00
Charter Captain/Charter Vessel/Recreational Vessel Lobster Permit $5.00
Specialty Hunting Licenses/Permits Payment policies
Management Area (annual) $26.50
Management Area (5-year) $126.50
Muzzleloading Gun (annual) $5
Muzzleloading Gun (5-year) $25
Archery (annual) $5
Crossbow (annual) $5
Crossbow (5-year) $25
Trapping (annual) $26.50
Deer (annual) $5
Deer (5-year) $25
Resident Turkey (annual) $10
Resident Turkey (5-year) $50
Non-Resident Turkey (annual) $126.50
Waterfowl (annual) $5
Waterfowl (5-year) $25
Migratory Bird (09.01 thru 03.31) $0
Federal Duck Stamp (07.01 thru 06.30) $28
Specialty Fishing Licenses/Permits Payment policies
Pier (Saltwater) $501.50
Snook (purchased in conjunction with a Pier Permit) $10.00
Tarpon $51.50
No-Fee Licenses Payment policies
65 or Older Hunting & Fishing License $0
Disabled Persons Fishing License $0